Skip to content

Personal Trainer Time

January 21, 2013

I’ve written about it before, several times and I’m going to write about it again. I’ve hired a personal trainer at my gym for 4 weeks, 3 times a week. I’ll do cardio on my own and concentrate on circuit training with my trainer.

I asked for this as my 42nd birthday present from my husband. I need some extra help getting jump started and to be held accountable. My weight problem must be dealt with and 2013 is my year.

I’m super excited and feel less anxious about beginning yet again to lose this weight. I’m happy!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

