Skip to content

Day 67

May 7, 2012

I have lost 10 pounds in 67 days.  Project Me is a slow one.  I am pleased to have lost weight at all, I have not managed to incorporate exercise into my life on a consistent basis.  I have changed some dietary habits, but I am not committing to myself and my health the way that I want to be.  

I will not give up, however and I think that is the key.  I am not used to losing weight slowly, I am accustomed to losing it fast and then gaining it back.  Overall I have become more active and I think that is HUGE!  So onward I will go.  Here’s to the next 67 days!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

